2021 Toyota Land Cruiser Exterior

What's New For the 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser?

In 2021, the Toyota Land Cruiser returns with even more to offer. Now, the Land Cruiser is produced in a special edition called the 200 Series Heritage Edition. For the first time, the Heritage Edition is available with multiple seating configurations, including having eight occupants along for the ride. A few more colors are available to adorn the Land Cruiser's exterior in 2021, and it comes with a high level of quality, power, and reliability. Technology is a highlight of the Land Cruiser in 2021, and it comes with more safety technology and standard amenities than before.

2021 Land Cruiser Has Abundant Features

There are two basic trim levels for the 2021 Land Cruiser, which include the base trim and a higher-end trim called the Heritage Edition. The base Land Cruiser seats eight people. This trim gets a premium audio system and a commanding infotainment system with a nine-inch display screen and a dual-screen design. Navigation is included, and you will have access to all your favorite apps and audio with seamless smartphone integration. A 14-speaker JBL sound system is another highlight of the base Land Cruiser.

The Heritage Edition comes standard with seating for five, but you can choose a bench seat in the back to accommodate eight. The Heritage Edition has a slightly different appearance with a cargo roof rack and 18-inch aluminum-alloy wheels with a unique bronze finish. The Heritage Edition also has a luxurious interior with a heated steering wheel, four-zone climate control, and ventilated front seats. A keyless entry system and push-button start are standard.

2021 Toyota Land Cruiser Interior

Land Cruiser Performance

The same engine drives both models of the 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser. Both trims are driven by a gasoline engine with eight cylinders and a 5.7L displacement. The engine delivers a hefty 381 HP and 400 LB-FT of torque. Both models get an electronically-controlled automatic transmission with eight speeds. Full-time four-wheel drive is standard. The Land Cruiser also has a two-speed transfer case with low range gearing.

Toyota Land Cruiser Safety at the Forefront

The Toyota Safety Sense package is included on all Land Cruiser trims. This package includes lane departure alert with sway warning, automatic high beams, radar cruise control, rear cross-traffic alert, and blind-spot monitoring. Traction control and pre-collision avoidance are also standard.

Visit Us in Phoenix Today

To learn more about the 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser, don't hesitate to contact us today.

Land Cruiser Questions

* Indicates a required field

Purchase prices do not include tax, title, license and $599 doc fee. Prices include the listed factory rebates, incentives. Please verify all information. We are not responsible for typographical, technical, or misprint errors. Inventory is subject to prior sale. Contact us via phone or email for more details. *MPG Based on [Current Year] EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your mileage will vary depending on driving conditions, how you drive and maintain your vehicle, battery-pack age/condition, and other factors.